Call Icon
Menu

STOREPRO SELF STORAGE

4025 Lexington Road, Athens, GA 30605

119 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
5 Days Ago
"5 stars"
~Sharon Bower
3 Weeks Ago
"Ms. Shree provides great customer service. She is very nice. The storage area is clean and just perfect."
~Tina F
1 Month Ago
"Tim was awesome. Fun and still got business taken care of!"
~Trish Marzullo
1 Month Ago
"Best storage place I’ve ever used and Sheri is an awesome employee! Soo helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend this place. Warm cookies!!!!"
~Tim Hall
1 Month Ago
"First time renting a storage unit and we pick the right place!!! Not only is the facility well organized and meticulously maintained but Sheree, who greeted us when we arrived, was awesome!! She made the process of renting the bay clear and answered all our questions. My husband and I left feeling very satisfied for choosing StorePro Self Storage!!"
~Nancy
3 Months Ago
"Professional and courteous!"
~Cateia Jones Pope
3 Months Ago
"Very nice people here"
~Jaelle Payoute
3 Months Ago
"Shree was wonderful, efficient and friendly. The establishment was spotlessly clean. I don’t often need to rent storage units but when I do I will come here! Great experience with convenient hours."
~Ellen Goad
4 Months Ago
"Very clean, secure, well-maintained facility with friendly staff. Highly recommended."
~Keith Langston
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~LPG LPG