Call Icon
Menu

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

STOREPRO SELF STORAGE

4025 Lexington Road, Athens, GA 30605

102 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Barry Becker
1 Week Ago
"Great experience. Easy to rent storage. Fair pricing. Great customer service!"
~Kerry Hill
3 Weeks Ago
"Easy to pull in a truck and trailer. Unit was just inside the glass doors and couldn’t have been better! Very clean also! Thank you!!"
~Russell D.
1 Month Ago
"Shree was very helpful and professional!"
~Barbara W M.
1 Month Ago
"Very friendly staff. While I was going through a very stressful time moving, she made renting a storage easy. Great customer service. Very professional. Updated 04/16/2020 I am extremely happy with the customer service! A few things I'd like to say. First, the new storage buildings are not as easy to get to. The way the buildings are set up is horrible. There is a step and a narrow hallway in order to get into my storage unit and that makes it difficult to get my things in the storage. I really like the main building where it has double doors and a flat surface to bring in your belongings. Second, when I call the Lexington road location it goes to a call center. I was right outside the main office but I had to speak to someone in Tim-buck-to because the office is closed to the public. I am sure I have her name wrong but Sheryl or Sherry is awesome! Great personality and very professional. Overall I am still please with the company this far."
~Ms. Takio N. Thomas
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Tonya Shelnutt Connor
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Justin Morris
3 Months Ago
"Great service. The premises were very clean, the doors work easily, Tim, the manager was very helpful, professional a courteous."
~Jim Carter
4 Months Ago
"Got pricing for a unit and Shree had the best customer service "
~Jenny Williams
4 Months Ago
"AWESOME...GREAT FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SERVICE"
~TA'SHAWN GODSCHILD ACREE