Call Icon
Menu

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

STOREPRO SELF STORAGE

4025 Lexington Road, Athens, GA 30605

113 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Alex MacNicol IV
3 Weeks Ago
"If you are looking for storage on the East side in Athens, I definitely recommend StorePro Self Storage. The service was honest and helpful, and the units are very nice."
~Peter Newberry
4 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~GAYLENE JOHN
2 Months Ago
"Very friendly staff, got a tour of the facility, very clean and tidy! Decent rates 10 outa 10 Would recommend to friends/family"
~brady bosshart
2 Months Ago
"This storage company is amazing. Their customer service is exquisite. I would recommend this location."
~I. chatmon
2 Months Ago
"I have used these folks for over a year now. The facility is clean, well maintained, and very safe. Great value for the money. The best part is the staff - Shree and her team are friendly, responsive, knowledgeable, and provide fantastic customer service!!! If you are considering selecting a storage facility you should choose StorePro - they are the best!!!"
~Tom Kimmel
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Samuel Dinerman
3 Months Ago
"I was very happy with my experience at StorePro. The staff went above and beyond to help me and to provide a positive experience. Best customer service I have ever had at a storage facility bar none. The units are new, clean, well lit and convenient. I highly recommend giving them your business!"
~eve bergantino
3 Months Ago
"Ken was fantastic at informing me about everything so that I could use my storage unit. Extremely nice and left me with no questions. Very professional guy."
~Kade Garrard
3 Months Ago
"I visited other storage areas before choosing StorePro Self Storage. The employees there are very kind and welcoming. I signed up online and then went to the storage. Renting was an easy process, and the price is fair. The gentleman that was working when I was today was kind enough to show me the storage unit as well as answer all my questions. If I ever need to put my things in storage, I'd go back to StorePro Self Storage! Thank you for your kindess!"
~Jenny Kim