Call Icon
Menu

STOREPRO SELF STORAGE

4025 Lexington Road, Athens, GA 30605

71 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Taylor McLeroy
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Andy Trawick
1 Month Ago
"Really great experience and a beautiful facility. Shree was super nice and showed me a couple of units and I rented one in the climate controlled area. The process was really easy and paperless - love this. Also like there is an app you can use from your phone for access - no code to remember. Plus, having someone on site 7 days a week is a big plus. I had first looked at some cheaper units but they were scary - you truly get what you pay for and StorePro is a lot of bang for the buck!"
~Mike Cornelia
2 Months Ago
"As a skater with the Classic City Rollergirls, I want to say THANK YOU to Shree and the rest of the staff at StorePro Self Storage. They have completely alleviated our storage issues that we had going into our 2019 season! We are a nonprofit organization and they were willing to work with us to find us a large, clean, and safe space to keep our things. The unit is easily accessible and there are always carts available for our use. Just a few of the amazing perks of renting from them include a very fancy conference room, coffee bar, and a constant supply of warm cookies! In a town where it often feels like storage companies are only catering to students, it is so refreshing to know that the staff at StorePro cares about our team and our community. We look forward to doing business here for a very long time!"
~Kyleah Young
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Lorenza Valencia
2 Months Ago
"This place is amazing! Super friendly staff. Great pricing and super clean! Highly recommend! :)"
~Hannah Moore
2 Months Ago
"The facility is bright and clean. Shree and Tim answered all my questions and were super helpful. I'm very pleased."
~Tracy Adkins
2 Months Ago
"The experience was thorough and professional. This location is very convenient for me, so I am happy to have gotten a special price as well."
~Dana Barthlow
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Angel Beanes
3 Months Ago
"Couldn't be happier with the facility or the service. Shree was so helpful to me, not only with just the storage space, but allowing me to use the conference room. She also had some great recommendations for moving help and other things in the area that I was wondering about. I would not hesitate to recommend this facility."
~Nancy Eaton