Call Icon
Menu

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

STOREPRO SELF STORAGE

4025 Lexington Road, Athens, GA 30605

106 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"I was very happy with my experience at StorePro. The staff went above and beyond to help me and to provide a positive experience. Best customer service I have ever had at a storage facility bar none. The units are new, clean, well lit and convenient. I highly recommend giving them your business!"
~eve bergantino
3 Weeks Ago
"Ken was fantastic at informing me about everything so that I could use my storage unit. Extremely nice and left me with no questions. Very professional guy."
~Kade Garrard
1 Month Ago
"I visited other storage areas before choosing StorePro Self Storage. The employees there are very kind and welcoming. I signed up online and then went to the storage. Renting was an easy process, and the price is fair. The gentleman that was working when I was today was kind enough to show me the storage unit as well as answer all my questions. If I ever need to put my things in storage, I'd go back to StorePro Self Storage! Thank you for your kindess!"
~Jenny Kim
1 Month Ago
"These people and this place is top notch! Very impressed with employees that helped me and love the unit. So pleased. They made it easy and were helpful in every way. Also, completely friendly and professional! Would recommend to anyone!"
~Necole Jacobs
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Barry Becker
2 Months Ago
"Great experience. Easy to rent storage. Fair pricing. Great customer service!"
~Kerry Hill
3 Months Ago
"Easy to pull in a truck and trailer. Unit was just inside the glass doors and couldn’t have been better! Very clean also! Thank you!!"
~Russell D.
3 Months Ago
"Shree was very helpful and professional!"
~Barbara W M.
4 Months Ago
"Very friendly staff. While I was going through a very stressful time moving, she made renting a storage easy. Great customer service. Very professional. Updated 04/16/2020 I am extremely happy with the customer service! A few things I'd like to say. First, the new storage buildings are not as easy to get to. The way the buildings are set up is horrible. There is a step and a narrow hallway in order to get into my storage unit and that makes it difficult to get my things in the storage. I really like the main building where it has double doors and a flat surface to bring in your belongings. Second, when I call the Lexington road location it goes to a call center. I was right outside the main office but I had to speak to someone in Tim-buck-to because the office is closed to the public. I am sure I have her name wrong but Sheryl or Sherry is awesome! Great personality and very professional. Overall I am still please with the company this far."
~Ms. Takio N. Thomas
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Tonya Shelnutt Connor