Call Icon
Menu

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

STOREPRO SELF STORAGE

4025 Lexington Road, Athens, GA 30605

134 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"After a few years of excellent service when I stopped by for packing supplies, I came to StorePro when I needed a storage unit. The navy veteran at the desk provided superlative assistance. He explained everything beautifully and made it extremely easy to get started with my move. Your spaces are immaculate, and I am looking forward to working with you for as long as I need storage."
~Jessica Decatrel
2 Weeks Ago
"Ken, the guy on duty, was very efficient, helpful, courteous. Unit was clean. Felt safe. Good experience."
~Harriett Harvin
2 Weeks Ago
"The staff are simply amazing!!!!! Always extremely nice and friendly. Could not ask for a better facility or staff."
~Heather Jones
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Charles Burgess
1 Month Ago
"Great experience! I had an emergency with a large item I was moving and needed a larger space last minute (right before close!) and Ken was a huge help and very friendly. Solved my problem quickly and efficiently. Thanks again!"
~Amelia Johnson
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Helen Allen
1 Month Ago
"Fantastic service. Friendly staff!"
~Christine Dauer
1 Month Ago
"I had a great encounter with the lady inside today. She was awesome!! The places was clean. And I couldn’t have asked for better service!!"
~Andrèa Moore
1 Month Ago
"Ken was super helpful and made everything easy."
~Kelley Whisnant
1 Month Ago
"Ken was most attentive to our needs and concerns. Every time I have arrived on site, he has come out to greet me and offered water or coffee and made sure my needs were being met with the facility. Awesome customer service!"
~Phillip D.