Call Icon
Menu

STOREPRO SELF STORAGE

4025 Lexington Road, Athens, GA 30605

128 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Lorenza Valencia
1 Week Ago
"Exceptionally clean, well priced, well managed, safely gated, great customer service, and there are always free cookies and coffee in the lobby! When it comes time for any storage needs you may have, they are the best in Athens."
~Absinthe Bride
2 Weeks Ago
"This place is amazing! Super friendly staff. Great pricing and super clean! Highly recommend! :)"
~Hannah Moore
2 Weeks Ago
"The experience was thorough and professional. This location is very convenient for me, so I am happy to have gotten a special price as well."
~Dana Barthlow
2 Weeks Ago
"The facility is bright and clean. Shree and Tim answered all my questions and were super helpful. I'm very pleased."
~Tracy Adkins
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Angel Beanes
3 Weeks Ago
"Couldn't be happier with the facility or the service. Shree was so helpful to me, not only with just the storage space, but allowing me to use the conference room. She also had some great recommendations for moving help and other things in the area that I was wondering about. I would not hesitate to recommend this facility."
~Nancy Eaton
1 Month Ago
"Great place, so clean and modern! Staff is wonderful, Shree the manager went above and beyond to help me out!"
~Dana Self
1 Month Ago
"Very friendly staff. While I was going through a very stressful time moving, she made renting a storage easy. Great customer service. Very professional."
~Ms. Takio N. Thomas
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Sharon Bower